公司简介
当前位置: 首页 >>公司简介

温州兴海渔具有限公司(原温州渔网厂),现座落于风景秀丽的温州泽雅风景区,风景优美,交通便利,占地面积7000平方米,工厂面积12000多平方米,拥有员工250多名。现已经通过了ISO9001认证。

本公司拥有40多台渔网机,2台真空定型机,2台大型纵向定型机,能生产尼龙单丝直径为0.06MM-1.50MM,锦纶复丝直径 210D/2-210D/120股,网目20MM-800MM的尼龙网片,月产量80多吨,同时可生产配制各种彩色的网片。

本公司生产的网片,网结牢固,有光泽,综丝强度高等特点,深受国内外客户的欢迎,本公司拥有自营进出口权,产品远销南美、西欧、日本、韩国等国家和地区。

“以人为本,积极务实”是本公司的核心理念,我们兴海人将不懈努力,以更好的产品,更优的服务,更优惠的价格,欢迎您和我们共创双赢的未来!

尼龙渔网
联系我们

电话: 0086-577-86315144
电话:0086-577-86315145
传真: 0086-577-86315044
MSN: linjiande@cnfishingnet.com
Skype: Leon.lin87
邮箱: linjiande@yahoo.cn

About Us
you are here: Home >>About Us

Wenzhou Xinghai Fishing Tackle Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Wenzhou Fishing Net Factory, found in 1993) is located in Zeya town, Wenzhou City, with beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Now we own 12,000 square meters factory and have employed more than 250 staff members after through SO9001:2008 certification.

Our factory now has 42 netting machines, 2 sets of vacuum machines and 2 large longitudinal setting machines. Applicable twine range of fishing net is nylon monofilament with diameter of 0.06MM-1.5MM and nylon multifilament 210D/2-210D/120ply, and mesh size ranges from 20MM to 800MM.

We produce more than 80 tons of products per month and we also have gotten the ability to produce a variety of colored meshes. The net, produced by us, is deeply welcomed by customers at home and abroad. It is firm in knot and smooth and clean in appearance with high strength.

Our company has own right to import and export products and the products have been exported to South America, Western Europe, Korea, Janpan and other countries and regions for many years.

"People-Oriented, Positive and Pragmatic" is our operation philosophy. We will make unremitting efforts to produce high quality products, offer superior services and quote you more favorable prices. We hope we can create a win-win future!

Nylon Fishing Net
Contact Detail

Tel: 0086-577-86315144
Tel:0086-577-86315145
Fax: 0086-577-86315044
MSN: wzfishingnet@yahoo.com
Skype: Leon.lin87
E-mail: wzfishingnet@yahoo.com